Board of Directors

Executive Director Liz Mayer ’02, CFRE with Board Member and Student Representative Lulu McShane ’20


David Buyer ’85, Chair
Janet Hersh ’74, Vice Chair
Will Daniels ’86, Treasurer
Caroline Lawless Swanson ’82, Secretary

Committee Chairs
Rob Faurot ’77, Advancement
Carrie Winter and Brian Bewley, Golf Outing
Michael Gard ’87, Governance
Scott Fowkes ’81, Grants
Jennifer Brown, Marketing

Lee Chait
Joan Criswell
Larry Dickman
Lenny Feller
Bill Fox ’84
Randy Hack
Jerry Hoynes ’85
Erika Joyce ’94
Andi Kamen
Andy Langan ’75
Chuck Lawless ’89
Tom Lindberg ’83
John McGuinness ’77
Lulu McShane ’20
Rohit Nambiar

Honorary Director
Chris West ’68

Keith Dronen, Board of Education Representative
Nicole Dizon, Marketing & Communications Director
Denise Dubravec, Winnetka Campus Principal
Ami Campbell, Parents’ Association Co-Chair
Sally Pofcher, Parents’ Association Co-Chair
Liz Mayer ’02, CFRE, NTEF Executive Director
Wendy Parks, Special Education Faculty
Brittany Sievers, Business Education Faculty
Paul Sally, EdD, Superintendent
Katie Kritek, Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Paul Waechtler, Northfield Campus Principal